Chinese translation of Irish entry WATERLINE 《水帘》

5 May

演唱:杰德沃德组合 (Jedward)

I am close to the water line    我正靠近一簇水帘
I thought that I’d been over my head for the last time   我以为这是我最后一次被冲昏头脑
I’m so close to the water line  我如此靠近一簇水帘
And the way I’m loving her now   单看我爱她的方式
I know this is bound to go down as the big one  我就知道,这份爱意义非凡。
 
Floodgates, can’t wait   有如洪水,向下奔袭
Here she comes, shut ’em fast, better shut ’em fast  她来了,淡定,要淡定
Too late, swept away   太晚了,她已来袭
Feel the rush after the fact   一阵冲击向我袭来。。
 

Coming up beneath me   她在我下方出现
Never been in love so deeply before  我从未如此深地爱过谁。
I am close to the water line    我正靠近一簇水帘
I thought that I’d been over my head for the last time   我以为这是我最后一次被冲昏头脑
I’m so close to the water line  我如此靠近一簇水帘
And the way I’m loving her now   单看我爱她的方式
I know this is bound to go down as the big one  我就知道,这份爱意义非凡。
Whistle blast, lights flash   哨声和闪光此起彼伏
Throw a rope, grab a hold, feel the undertow   抓住扔下的绳子,我感受到一阵暗流
She laughs, waves crash   她的笑如同浪涌阵阵。
What’s the use? I can’t let her go   于是呢,我就再也放不下她。
Leave a Reply

